Mitglieder mit VAZ-Unterstellung

Firma Webseite
Aargauische Kantonalbank http://www.akb.ch/
Alantra AG http://www.alantra.com/
Alpinum Investment Management AG https://www.alpinumim.com/
aroov AG https://aroov.ch/
Axion Swiss Bank SA http://www.axionbank.ch/
Azqore SA https://www.azqore.com/
Banca dello Stato del Cantone Ticino http://www.bancastato.ch/
Bank in Zuzwil AG http://www.bankbiz.ch/
Bank Linth LLB AG http://www.banklinth.ch/
Bank Thalwil Genossenschaft http://www.bankthalwil.ch/
Bank Zimmerberg AG  
bank zweiplus ag http://www.bankzweiplus.ch/
Bank-now AG http://www.bank-now.ch/
BANQUE AUDI (SUISSE) SA http://www.bankaudipb.com/
Banque Cantonale du Valais http://www.wkb.ch/
Banque Cantonale Vaudoise http://www.bcv.ch/
Banque SYZ SA https://www.syzgroup.com/
Barclays Bank (Suisse) SA https://www.home.barclays/
Barclays Capital, Zurich Branch of Barclays Bank PLC, London https://thebanks.eu/banks/9781
Bellevue Asset Management AG https://www.bellevue.ch/de/de
Bellevue Group AG https://www.bellevue.ch/de/assetmanagement/
BERGOS AG https://www.bergos.ch/language/de/
Bitcoin Suisse AG https://www.bitcoinsuisse.com/
BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz AG http://www.blackrock.com/ch
BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA http://www.bnpparibas.ch/
Buildigo AG  
CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA http://www.ca-indosuez.com/
Cembra Money Bank AG http://www.cembra.ch/
CIC-Capital (Suisse) SA http://www.cic.ch/
Citibank (Switzerland) AG http://www.citibank.com/
Citibank N.A. Sioux Falls, Geneva Branch http://www.citibank.com/
Citibank N.A. Sioux Falls, Zürich Branch http://www.citibank.com/
Citigroup Global Markets Limited, London, Zurich Branch http://www.citigroup.com/
Cititrust (Switzerland) Limited  
Clientis Caisse d'Epargne Courtelary SA http://www.cec.clientis.ch/
Commerzbank AG https://www.commerzbank.ch
Crédit Agricole next bank (Suisse) SA http://www.ca-financements.ch/
EFG Asset Management (Switzerland) SA https://www.efginternational.com/de/
EFG Bank AG http://www.efgbank.com/
EFG Bank European Financial Group SA https://www.efginternational.com/de/
EFG International AG https://www.efginternational.com/de/
EFG Wealth Solutions Holding AG https://www.efginternational.com/de/
Entris Banking AG http://www.entris-banking.ch/
Entris Holding AG http://www.entris-holding.ch/
EURAPCO European Alliance Partners Company AG https://www.eurapco.com/
Fondazione die Previdenza EFG SA  
Frankfurter Bankgesellschaft (Schweiz) AG http://www.frankfurter-bankgesellschaft.ch/
Fransad Gestion SA http://www.fransad.ch/
Glarner Kantonalbank https://glkb.ch/
Graubündner Kantonalbank http://www.gkb.ch/
HSBC Bank plc, London, Zurich Branch http://www.hsbc.com/
HSBC Global Asset Management (Switzerland) AG http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/
HSBC PB Services (Suisse) SA http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA http://www.hsbcprivatebank.com/
IFS Independent Financial Services AG https://www.ifsag.ch/
ING Bank NV, Amsterdam https://www.ingwb.com/network-offices/western-europe/switzerland
IPConcept (Schweiz) AG http://www.ipconcept.com/ipc/de/
J. Safra Sarasin Asset Management (North America) SA  
J.P. Morgan (Suisse) SA http://www.jpmorgan.com/
J.P. Morgan Securities plc, London, Zurich Branch http://www.jpmorgan.com/
JPMorgan Asset Management (Schweiz) LLC http://www.jpmorganassetmanagement.ch/de
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association, Columbus, Zurich Branch http://www.jpmorganchase.com/
K.REM AG https://www.kmp.ch/de
Keen Innovation AG https://keen-innovation.ch/
Kuoni Mueller & Partner https://www.kmp.ch/de
Landolt & Cie SA http://www.landoltetcie.ch/
Leonteq Securities AG http://www.leonteq.com/
LGT Bank (Schweiz) AG http://www.lgt.ch/
LGT Capital Management AG http://www.lgtcp.com/
LGT Capital Partners AG  
LGT ILS Partners AG http://www.lgtcp.com/
Liberty Vorsorge AG http://www.liberty-vorsorge.ch/
Luzerner Kantonalbank AG http://www.lukb.ch/
Maerki Baumann & Co. AG http://www.mbczh.ch/
Maklando AG https://www.maklando.ch/
Man Investements (CH) AG http://www.man.com/
Man Investements AG http://www.man.com/
Marcuard Heritage AG https://marcuardheritage.com/
MBaer Merchant Bank AG https://www.mbaerbank.com/
Migros Bank AG http://www.migrosbank.ch/
Mobi24 Call-Service-Center AG http://www.mobi24.ch/
Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc, London, Zurich Branch http://www.morganstanley.com/about-us/global-offices/
NBK Banque Privée (Suisse) SA http://www.nbk.com/
Nidwaldner Kantonalbank http://www.nkb.ch/
Nomura Bank (Schweiz) AG http://www.nomura.com/
Obwaldner Kantonalbank http://www.owkb.ch/
ODDO BHF (Schweiz) AG http://www.oddo-bhf.com/#!home/de
Patrimony 1873 https://www.patrimony1873.com/en/
Privatbank IHAG Zürich AG https://www.pbihag.ch/de-ch
Protekta Rechtsschutz-Versicherung AG http://www.protekta.ch/
Protekta Risiko-Beratungs-AG  
Quilvest Switzerland Ltd. http://www.quilvest.com/
Quintet Private Bank (Schweiz) AG https://quintet.com/de-ch
Reyl & Cie S.A. http://www.reyl.ch/
Rothschild & Co Bank AG https://www.rothschildandco.com/
Rothschild Global Advisory Switzerland AG https://www.rothschild.com/en/global-advisory/
SB Saanen Bank AG http://www.saanenbank.ch/
Sberbank (Switzerland) AG http://www.sberbank.ch/
Schroder & Co Bank AG http://www.schroders.ch/
Schroder Adveq Management AG http://www.schoroderadveq.com/
Schroder Investment Management (Switzerland) AG http://www.schroders.ch/
Schweizerische Mobiliar Asset Management AG http://www.mobiliar.ch/asset-management
Schweizerische Mobiliar Holding AG  
Schweizerische Mobiliar Lebensversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG  
Schweizerische Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft AG http://www.mobiliar.ch/versicherungen-und-vorsorge
Schweizerische Nationalbank http://www.snb.ch/
Scobag Privatbank AG http://www.scobag.ch/
Selvi & Cie SA http://www.selvi.ch/
Sequent (Geneva) SA  
Sequent (Schweiz) AG  
Société Générale, Paris Zweigniederlassung Zürich http://www.sg-ib.com/
St.Galler Kantonalbank AG http://www.sgkb.ch/
State Street Bank International GmbH, München, Zweigniederlassung Zürich http://www.statestreet.ch/
State Street Global Advisors AG http://www.statestreet.com/
State Street Global Exchange (Europe) GmbH, Frankfurt am Main, Zweigniederlassung Zürich  
Swiss Bankers Prepaid Services AG https://www.swissbankers.ch/de/home.aspx
Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG http://www.swisscanto.ch/
Swisscard AECS GmbH https://www.swisscard.ch
Sygnum Bank AG https://www.sygnum.com/
Thurgauer Kantonalbank http://www.tkb.ch/
Trianon AG  
UniCredit Bank AG, München, Zweigniederlassung Zürich http://www.unicreditgroup.eu/
Urner Kantonalbank http://www.urkb.ch/
Valiant Bank AG http://www.valiant.ch/
Vaudoise Assurances https://www.vaudoise.ch/fr
Vontobel Asset Management AG https://www.vontobel.com/de-ch/
Vontobel Fonds Services AG https://www.vontobel.com/de-ch/
Vontobel Holding AG https://www.vontobel.com/de-ch/
Vontobel Securities AG https://www.vontobel.com/de-ch/
Vontobel Swiss Wealth Advisors AG https://www.vontobel.com/de-ch/
VP Bank (Schweiz) AG http://www.vpbank.ch/
VZ Holding AG https://www.vermoegenszentrum.ch/privatkunden.html
VZ VermögensZentrum AG  
WIR Bank Genossenschaft http://www.wirbank.ch/
XpertCenter AG http://www.xpertcenter.ch/